Treasure Island Yacht Club

300 Clipper Cove Way, SF, CA 94130

Bridge & Board

2019 Bridge Officers:
Commodore: Jon Mohn
Vice Commodore: Albert Pedrazza
Rear Commodore: William (Bill) Ries
Jr. Staff Commodore: Nik Sernande
Corporate Secretary: John Harrison
Treasurer: Fred W. Gibson

2019 Board of Directors:
Parke Ulrich (2yr)
Connie Van Putten (2yr)
Atta Pilram (2yr)
Lynne Gvozdenovic (1yr)
Malcolm Johnston (1yr)
Bill Cole (1yr)

2019 Appointed Officers & Delegates:
Recording Secretary: Mary Artist Holden
Port Captain: Bill Ries
Membership Chair: Mary Artist Holden
Fleet Captain: Parke Ulrich
Club Manager: Vacant —
JIBE Editor & Publisher: Jon Mohn
Webmaster: Bill Cole / Russell Breed
Safety Officer: Vacant —
PICYA Delegates: Reg & Debrenia Smith
Legal Officer: John Harrison
Principal Race Officer: Russell Breed

Port Captain (cruise-in contact):

Bill Ries, Port Captain

Office Manager:


PICYA Delegates:

Reggie & Debrenia Smith

Past Commodores:

View our list of Past Commodores, 1966-2016

New Members:

All new member correspondence can be sent to the Membership Committee.

No comments yet»

Your comment

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>